Havoline xpress lube - 123rd Ave - Vancouver

316 Southeast 123rd Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98683

Friends, we do not accept appointments for oil changes. We are a fast lube and take them on a first come, first served basis.

Reviews 
 4.8 Stars Overall


 Posted by Greg E

10/14/2021
Always great service!


 Posted by Margaret F

10/12/2021
I can always count on professional, timely, service from Havoline Express! I drove 2.5 hours to bring my car in for service from them. they are honest guys who I can count on to service my car and be truthful about what it needs. Margaret Ferrell


 Posted by Don H

10/11/2021
Normal lube-oil service on our 2003 Honda CRV -and time to replace the 7+ year old battery before colder weather arrives. Excellent service as always. Thank you. Don Hoffmann


 Posted by Diane H

10/10/2021
Speedy, efficient, thorough service. Staff is friendly and professional. In times where excellent customer service is a thing of the past, it's nice to see and experience a business that holds on to it and practices it. Thanks, guys!


 Posted by Alan/mary H

10/05/2021
Good service


 Posted by Laurel H

10/04/2021
I've been using this shop for a couple years. They are unfailingly pleasant and helpful. Prices are reasonable, especially compared to the dealership!


 Posted by Bob W

10/04/2021
Five stars aren’t enough to rate Express Lube. Nobody else services any of my vehicles. You will never find a more honest auto service anywhere else. They will never sell you any service or part you don’t need. They are courteous, friendly and extremely knowledgeable on all makes and models. I recommend them to everyone I meet.


 Posted by Cosmin B

10/03/2021
Very knowledgeable and fast ...highly recommended.


 Posted by Ron/dianne H

09/29/2021
I have been using Havoline xpress Lube over 15 years now and am so pleased with the service. Their honesty and polite treatment of customers, as well as their going over and above the service expected is a value to me as a customer.


 Posted by Nancy K

09/26/2021
Friendly, professional and accommodating

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

Havoline xpress lube - 123rd Ave - Vancouver

Main Office
316 Southeast 123rd Avenue
Vancouver, WA, 98683

Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday 8:00AM-5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

© Havoline xpress lube - 123rd Ave - Vancouver. All Rights Reserved.

Login